Reviews

5/22/2018 Grant Woodburn San Ramon The service was done correctly and they saved me thousands with a recommendation to leave my car there over the weekend to soak in penetrating oil. I have had many experiences with auto shops and most end with a trip back because something was done incorrectly. This company knows what they are doing and they constantly kept me updated with phone calls about what was going on and what I wanted to do.
5/18/2018 Audrene Webb Tassajara Randy made sure all my concerns were looked into . Coming in on his day off to make sure things were taken care of .
5/17/2018 Alfredo Cuaresma San Ramon Good service
5/17/2018 Dian Schimmelpfennig San Ramon Job well done! Returned a clean happy car with new brakes!
5/17/2018 Sherwin San Ramon Great experience. David and his team did a fantastic job! Definitely will be coming back in the future.
5/16/2018 Haiyun Li San Ramon I deeply appreciate your courtesy and help! Thank you!
5/16/2018 Ron Billalon San Ramon Great job
5/15/2018 Tony Kim Tassajara Ryan was great from beginning to end. Really appreciated for expert's opinion. Thanks again.
5/15/2018 Harriet Jaffin San Ramon Trust these guys totally.
5/14/2018 Elizabeth Treccase Tassajara Always professional and friendly. Couldn't be easier. Thanks for your great service.
1234567...Last Page